Robe Primary School

2017 Governing Councillors

Late last term, we had our Governing Council AGM, at this point of time we are operating with 13 Governing Councillors.

Our Governing Council membership is as follows, 

CHAIR PERSON: Anthony Carroll

VICE CHAIR PERSON: Filly Robertson

SECRETARY: Nick Baverstock

TREASURER: Fiona Boundy

COMMITTEE PERSONS: are; Sonia Legoe, Karla Dew, Cassie Bermingham, Lisa Maczkowiack, Paula Bigmore, Kate Dutton and Chris Mclay with staff members sharing the staff representative role each term. It is great that Lisa Maczkowiack, Paula Bigmore and Kate Dutton have chose to join as governing councillors, we hope that they have an enjoyable and rewarding experience.

It was great that Fiona Boundy and Filly Robertson chose to renominate as governing councillors, they were enthusiastically re-elected, we hope that they continue to have an enjoyable and rewarding experience.

I would really like to thank Lisa Enright for her many years of service as a governing councillor, and the impact on and contributions she made to our school. It has been greatly appreciated!!

Next Meeting - Monday 25th September 2017 at 5:15pm in the Staffroom